Styrelsen

Namn, uppdrag Kontaktuppgifter
Svante Forslund
ordförande
Lindesbergs kommun
Kommunledningsstab
svante.forslund@samorgsofi.se
Maria Söderborg
sekreterare
Göteborg
Enhetschef IM Västsverige
maria.soderborg@manniskohjalp.se
Eva Karlström
kassör
Integrationssamordnare
Borgholms kommun
eva.karlstrom@samorgsofi.se
Stefan Bergqvist
ledamot
Integrationsutvecklare
Karlskoga kommun
stefan.bergqvist@karlskoga.se
Peter Illi
ledamot
Projektkoordinator
Eskilstuna kommun
peter.illi@samorgsofi.se
Martina Curenstam
ledamot
Integrationssamordnare
Gislaved kommun
martina.curenstam@samorgsofi.se
Edin Rujovic
ledamot
Utvecklingsledare Varbergs kommun 
edin.rujovic@samorgsofi.se
 Valberedningen
Tony Haddad
Halstahammar kommun
tony.haddad@halstahammar.se

Rabie Aldeeb
Eskilstuna kommun
rabie.aldeeb@eskilstuna.se